Administration & Staff

Lynch
The most brilliant curriculum in the world would mean little without gifted, experienced teachers and staff. 

One-third of the teaching staff at JSA holds Master's Degrees in Education. 

But what really impresses our parents -and community- is our teachers' dedication to meeting the needs of each and every student. 

Note: The ability to email staff directly from this page depends both on your browser and your email account. 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE / OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Candace Lynch Principal clynch@crschools.us
Mark Taylor Elementary Engagement Specialist mtaylor@crschools.us
Nicole Winters  Elementary Engagement Specialist nwinters@crschools.us
Patricia Shultz Nurse pshultz@crschools.us
Kristi Rummel Counselor krummel@crschools.us
Jill Nuñez Instructional Design Strategist jnunez@crschools.us
Gretchen Lawyer PROPeL IDS glawyer@crschools.us
Michele Dorrance Magnet Coordinator mdorrance@crschools.us
Amy Conyers Innovation Specialist aconyers@crschools.us
Megan Brown Jane Boyd Program Manager mjbrown@janeboyd.org


CERTIFIED STAFF

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Jill Zangerle Kindergarten Teacher jzangerle@crschools.us
Shelia McCullough Kindergarten Teacher smccullough@crschools.us
Mindy Fisher Virtual Kindergarten Teacher mfisher@crschools.us
Amber Williams Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher awilliams@crschools.us
Kathy Gilbert Virtual 1st Grade Teacher kgilbert@crschools.us
McKay Clark 1st/2nd Grade Teacher mcclark@crschools.us
Sarah Clymer 1st/2nd Grade Teacher sclymer@crschools.us
Audrey Thompson 1st/2nd Grade Teacher athompson@crschools.us
Addi Weldon 1st/2nd Grade Teacher aweldon@crschools.us
Kelli Rozendaal 3rd Grade Teacher krozendaal@crschools.us
Alyssa Gorkow 3rd Grade Teacher algorkow@crschools.us
Katie Glime 3rd/4th Grade Teacher kglime@crschools.us
Charrisse Cox Virtual 4th Grade Teacher chcox@crschools.us
Jennifer Olson 4th/5th Grade Teacher jolson@crschools.us
Brittany Murphy 4th/5th Grade Teacher bmurphy@crschools.us
Lisa Ernst 4th/5th Grade Teacher lernst@crschools.us
Megan O'Neil 4th 5th Grade Teacher moneill@crschools.us
Sara Phillips Virtual 5th Grade Teacher sphilips@crschools.us
Katie Eichhorn Special Education Teacher keichhorn@crschools.us
Kelly Lange Virtual Special Education Teacher klange@crschools.us
Kristi Pitlik Special Education Teacher kpitlik@crschools.us
Samantha Klaren Virtual Special Education Teacher sklaren@crschools.us
Cheryl Kwilose Special Education Teacher ckwilose@crschools.us
Liam Reynolds Special Education Engagement Specialist lireynolds@crschools.us
Zeva Light Behavior Technician zlight@crschools.us
Rachel Broghammer Title One Teacher rbroghammer@crschools.us
Satin Bennett Title One Teacher sabennett@crschools.us
Brandi Parsons Title One Teacher bparsons@crschools.us
Mickey Sabin Title One Teacher msabin@crschools.us
Michele Dorrance Art Specialist mdorrance@crschools.us
Dennis Gilbertson Virtual Physical Ed. Specialist dgilbertson@crschools.us
Melissa Summers Music Specialist msummers@crschools.us
Staci Novak Librarian/Technology Integrationist stnovak@crschools.us
Casey Anderson PACT caanderson@crschools.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Shawn Carlson Building Secretary shcarlson@crschools.us
Amy Conyers Transition Attendance Specialist aconyers@crschools.us
Leah Ferring Volunteer Coordinator lferring@crschools.us
Jennifer Emerson Health Secretary jemerson@crschools.us
Michelle Niccolls Media Secretary mniccolls@crschools.us
Marsha Frederick Food Service Manager mfrederick@crschools.us
Adam Gongwer Building Engineer agongwer@crschools.us
Close