Administration and Office Staff

Administrative/office support staff

 

 

Annie Bradford, Principal abradford@crschools.us  

 

Jill Nunez

 

 Jill Nuñez, Instructional Coach jnunez@crschools.us 

 

 

 

 Davon Campbell, Counselor dcampbell@crschools.us

 

Mark Taylor

 

Mark Taylor, Elementary Engagement Specialist mtaylor@crschools.us 

 

 

Nicole Winters, Elementary Engagement Specialist nwinters@crschools.us 

Zeva Light, Behavior Technician zlight@crschools.us

Sarah Jones, Magnet Coordinator sjones@crschools.us

 

Amy Conyers

 

 Amy Conyers,Attendance/Transition Specialist , aconyers@crschools.us 

 

 

Joan Boche, PROPeL Coach, jboche@crschools.us

Shawn Carlson

 

 Shawn Carlson, Building Secretary, shcarlson@crschools.us 

 

 

Patricia Shultz, Nurse pshultz@crschools.us

Megan Brown, Jane Boyd Program Manager  mjbrown@janeboyd.org

 
Close