Administration and Office Staff

Administrative/office support staff

Candace Lynch

 

 Candace Lynch, Principal clynch@crschools.us  

 

Jill Nunez

 

 Jill Nuñez, Instructional Design Strategist jnunez@crschools.us 

 

 

Kristi Rummel

 

 Kristi Rummel, Counselor krummel@crschools.us 

 

 

Mark Taylor

 

Mark Taylor, Elementary Engagement Specialist mtaylor@crschools.us 

 

 

Nicole Winters, Elementary Engagement Specialist nwinters@crschools.us 

Zeva Light, Behavior Technician zlight@crschools.us

Michele Dorrance

 

Michele Dorrance, Magnet Coordinator, mdorrance@crschools.us

 

 

 

Amy Conyers

 

 Amy Conyers, Innovation Specialist, aconyers@crschools.us 

 

 

Gretchen Lawyer, PROPeL IDS, glawyer@crschools.us

Shawn Carlson

 

 Shawn Carlson, Building Secretary, shcarlson@crschools.us 

 

 

Patricia Shultz, Nurse pshultz@crschools.us

Megan Brown, Jane Boyd Program Manager  mjbrown@janeboyd.org

 
Close