Alert

CRCSD Derecho Update

In regards to the current state of our school district, all buildings have damage. All buildings will need attention. Some not as much as others, but attention...

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Special Education Staff

Kelly Lange klange@crschools.us

Kristi Pitlik

 

Kristi Pitlik kpitlik@crschools.us

 

 

Samantha Klaren

 

Samantha Klaren sklaren@crschools.us

 

 

Katie Eichhorn

 

Katie Eichhorn keichhorn@crschools.us

 

 

Cheryl Kwilose

 

Cheryl Kwilose ckwilose@crschools.us 

 

 

Satin Bennett sabennett@crschools.us

Liam Reynolds lireynolds@crschools.us

Close