Second and Third Grade

Second Grade Team

326319

 

Michele Dorrance mdorrance@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

1013025

 

Audrey Witte auwitte@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

992511

 

Ashley Lyng alyng@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Third/Fourth GRADE COMBO TEAM

1002703

 

Katie Glime kglime@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

824207

 

Katie Ryan karyan@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

978351

 

Kelli Rozendaal krozendaal@cr.k12.ia.us