Second and Third Grade

Second Grade Team

326319

 

Michele Dorrance mdorrance@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

1013025

 

Audrey Thompson athompson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

992511

 

Ashley Walsh awalsh@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Third GRADE TEAM

1002703

 

Katie Glime kglime@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

                     Jennifer Olson jolson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

978351

 

Kelli Rozendaal krozendaal@cr.k12.ia.us