Second and Third Grade

Second Grade Team

Michele Dorrance

 

Michele Dorrance mdorrance@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Audrey Thompson

 

Audrey Thompson athompson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Ashley Walsh

 

Ashley Walsh awalsh@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Third GRADE TEAM

Katie Glime

 

Katie Glime kglime@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

                Jennifer Olson   

 Jennifer Olson jolson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

Kelli Rozendaal

 

Kelli Rozendaal krozendaal@cr.k12.ia.us