Alert

CRCSD Derecho Update

In regards to the current state of our school district, all buildings have damage. All buildings will need attention. Some not as much as others, but attention...

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Second and Third Grade

Second Grade Team

 

Sarah Clymer

 

Sarah Clymer sclymer@crschools.us

 

 

Audrey Thompson

 

Audrey Thompson athompson@crschools.us

 

 

 

Addy Weldon aweldon@crschools.us

 

Third GRADE TEAM

Katie Glime

 

Katie Glime kglime@crschools.us

 

 

                   

Alyssa Gorkow algorkow@crschools.us

 

Kelli Rozendaal

 

Kelli Rozendaal krozendaal@crschools.us

 

Close