Administration & Staff

PEOPLE

Lynch
The most brilliant curriculum in the world would mean little without gifted, experienced teachers and staff. 

One-third of the teaching staff at JSA holds Master's Degrees in Education. 

But what really impresses our parents -and community- is our teachers' dedication to meeting the needs of each and every student. 

Note: The ability to email staff directly from this page depends both on your browser and your email account. 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE / OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Candace Lynch Principal clynch@cr.k12.ia.us
Mark Taylor Student Support Liaison mtaylor@cr.k12.ia.us
Sarah Hamilton Nurse shamilton@cr.k12.ia.us
Kristi Rummel Counselor krummel@cr.k12.ia.us
Jill Nuñez Instructional Design Strategist jnunez@cr.k12.ia.us
Cassidy Reinken Magnet Coordinator creinken@cr.k12.ia.us
Megan Isenberg Community Support Specialist/ 4 Oaks misenberg@cr.k12.ia.us
Davon Campbell 4 Oaks dcampbell@janeboyd.org

 

CERTIFIED STAFF

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Jill Zangerle Kindergarten Teacher jzangerle@cr.k12.ia.us
Shelia McCullough Kindergarten Teacher smccullough@cr.k12.ia.us
Mindy Fisher Kindergarten Teacher mfisher@cr.k12.ia.us
Sarah Clymer 1st Grade Teacher sclymer@cr.k12.ia.us
McKay Clark 1st Grade Teacher mclark@cr.k12.ia.us
Amber Williams 1st Grade Teacher awilliams@cr.k12.ia.us
Michele Dorrance 2nd Grade Teacher mdorrance@cr.k12.ia.us
Audrey Witte 2nd Grade Teacher auwitte@cr.k12.ia.us
Ashley Lyng 2nd Grade Teacher alyng@cr.k12.ia.us
Katie Glime 3rd/4th Grade Teacher kglime@cr.k12.ia.us
Katherine Ryan 3rd/4th Grade Teacher karyan@cr.k12.ia.us
Kelli Rozendaal 3rd/4th Grade Teacher krozendaal@cr.k12.ia.us
Brittany Murphy 3rd/4th Grade Teacher bmurphy@cr.k12.ia.us
Charrisse Cox 3rd/4th Grade Teacher chcox@cr.k12.ia.us
Dustin Frette 5th Grade Teacher dfrette@cr.k12.ia.us
Lisa Ernst 5th Grade Teacher lernst@cr.k12.ia.us
Katie Eichhorn I. D. Teacher keichhorn@cr.k12.ia.us
Alexis Bailey Multicategorical Teacher abailey@cr.k12.ia.us
Kristi Pitlik Multicategorical Teacher kpitlik@cr.k12.ia.us
Samantha Klaren Multicategorical Teacher sklaren@cr.k12.ia.us
Kathy Gilbert Title One Teacher kgilbert@cr.k12.ia.us
Suzanne Bailey Title One Teacher sbailey@cr.k12.ia.us
Cheryl Kwilose Title One Teacher CKwilose@cr.k12.ia.us
Mickey Sabin Title One Teacher msabin@cr.k12.ia.us
Jeanette Ziegenhorn Art Specialist jziegenhorn@cr.k12.ia.us
Ezekiel Keith Physical Ed. Specialist ekeith@cr.k12.ia.us
Melissa Summers Music Specialist msummers@cr.k12.ia.us
Staci Novak Teacher Librarian stnovak@cr.k12.ia.us
Casey Anderson PACT caanderson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Shawn Carlson Building Secretary shcarlson@cr.k12.ia.us
Amy Conyers Transition Attendance Specialist aconyers@cr.k12.ia.us
Leah Ferring Volunteer Coordinator lferring@cr.k12.ia.us
Gail Thomsen Health Secretary gthomsen@cr.k12.ia.us
Karie Schatz Health Secretary kschatz@cr.k12.ia.us
Michelle Niccolls Media Secretary mniccolls@cr.k12.ia.us
Marsha Frederick Food Service Manager mfrederick@cr.k12.ia.us
Deanna Jenks Building Engineer djenks@cr.k12.ia.us