Alert

CRCSD Derecho Update

In regards to the current state of our school district, all buildings have damage. All buildings will need attention. Some not as much as others, but attention...

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Administration & Staff

Lynch
The most brilliant curriculum in the world would mean little without gifted, experienced teachers and staff. 

One-third of the teaching staff at JSA holds Master's Degrees in Education. 

But what really impresses our parents -and community- is our teachers' dedication to meeting the needs of each and every student. 

Note: The ability to email staff directly from this page depends both on your browser and your email account. 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE / OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Candace Lynch Principal clynch@crschools.us
Mark Taylor Elementary Engagement Specialist mtaylor@crschools.us
Nicole Winters  Elementary Engagement Specialist nwinters@crschools.us
Patricia Shultz Nurse pshultz@crschools.us
Kristi Rummel Counselor krummel@crschools.us
Jill Nuñez Instructional Design Strategist jnunez@crschools.us
Gretchen Lawyer PROPeL IDS glawyer@crschools.us
Michele Dorrance Magnet Coordinator mdorrance@crschools.us
Amy Conyers Innovation Specialist aconyers@crschools.us
Megan Brown Jane Boyd Program Manager mjbrown@janeboyd.org
Bailey Krull Jane Boyd Youth Development Coordinator bkrull@janeboyd.org


CERTIFIED STAFF

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Jill Zangerle Kindergarten Teacher jzangerle@crschools.us
Shelia McCullough Kindergarten Teacher smccullough@crschools.us
Mindy Fisher Kindergarten Teacher mfisher@crschools.us
McKay Clark 1st Grade Teacher mclark@crschools.us
Michelle Mershbrock 1st Grade Teacher mmershbrock@crschools.us
Amber Williams 1st Grade Teacher awilliams@crschools.us
Sarah Clymer 2nd Grade Teacher sclymer@crschools.us
Audrey Thompson 2nd Grade Teacher athompson@crschools.us
Addy Weldon 2nd Grade Teacher aweldon@crschools.us
Katie Glime 3rd Grade Teacher kglime@crschools.us
Alyssa Gorkow 3rd Grade Teacher algorkow@crschools.us
Kelli Rozendaal 3rd Grade Teacher krozendaal@crschools.us
Jennifer Olson 4th Grade Teacher jolson@crschools.us
Brittany Murphy 4th Grade Teacher bmurphy@crschools.us
Charrisse Cox 4th Grade Teacher chcox@crschools.us
Lisa Ernst 5th Grade Teacher lernst@crschools.us
Megan O'Neil 5th Grade Teacher moneill@crschools.us
Sara Phillips 5th Grade Teacher sphilips@crschools.us
Katie Eichhorn Special Education Teacher keichhorn@crschools.us
Kelly Lange Special Education Teacher klange@crschools.us
Kristi Pitlik Special Education Teacher kpitlik@crschools.us
Samantha Klaren Special Education Teacher sklaren@crschools.us
Cheryl Kwilose Special Education Teacher ckwilose@crschools.us
Satin Bennett Special Education Teacher sabennett@crschools.us
Liam Reynolds Special Education Engagement Specialist lireynolds@crschools.us
Zeva Light Behavior Technician zlight@crschools.us
Rachel Broghammer Title One Teacher rbroghammer@crschools.us
Kathy Gilbert Title One Teacher kgilbert@crschools.us
Brandi Parsons Title One Teacher bparsons@crschools.us
Mickey Sabin Title One Teacher msabin@crschools.us
Michele Dorrance Art Specialist mdorrance@crschools.us
Dennis Gilbertson Physical Ed. Specialist dgilbertson@crschools.us
Melissa Summers Music Specialist msummers@crschools.us
Staci Novak Librarian/Technology Integrationist stnovak@crschools.us
Casey Anderson PACT caanderson@crschools.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Shawn Carlson Building Secretary shcarlson@crschools.us
Amy Conyers Transition Attendance Specialist aconyers@crschools.us
Leah Ferring Volunteer Coordinator lferring@crschools.us
Jennifer Emerson Health Secretary jemerson@crschools.us
Michelle Niccolls Media Secretary mniccolls@crschools.us
Marsha Frederick Food Service Manager mfrederick@crschools.us
Adam Gongwer Building Engineer agongwer@crschools.us
Close