Administration & Staff

Lynch
The most brilliant curriculum in the world would mean little without gifted, experienced teachers and staff. 

One-third of the teaching staff at JSA holds Master's Degrees in Education. 

But what really impresses our parents -and community- is our teachers' dedication to meeting the needs of each and every student. 

Note: The ability to email staff directly from this page depends both on your browser and your email account. 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE / OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Candace Lynch Principal clynch@crschools.us
Mark Taylor Elementary Engagement Specialist mtaylor@crschools.us
Nicole Winters  Elementary Engagement Specialist nwinters@crschools.us
Tricia Waechter Nurse twaechter@crschools.us
Kristi Rummel Counselor krummel@crschools.us
Jill Nuñez Instructional Design Strategist jnunez@crschools.us
Gretchen Lawyer PROPeL IDS glawyer@crschools.us
Michele Wilson Magnet Coordinator mwilson@crschools.us
Megan Brown Jane Boyd Program Manager mjbrown@janeboyd.org
Shanna Hawkins Jane Boyd Youth Development Coordinator shawkins@janeboyd.org


CERTIFIED STAFF

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Jill Zangerle Kindergarten Teacher jzangerle@crschools.us
Shelia McCullough Kindergarten Teacher smccullough@crschools.us
Mindy Fisher Kindergarten Teacher mfisher@crschools.us
Sarah Clymer 1st Grade Teacher sclymer@crschools.us
McKay Clark 1st Grade Teacher mclark@crschools.us
Amber Williams 1st Grade Teacher awilliams@crschools.us
Michele Dorrance 2nd Grade Teacher mdorrance@crschools.us
Audrey Thompson 2nd Grade Teacher athompson@crschools.us
Ashley Walsh 2nd Grade Teacher awalsh@crschools.us
Katie Glime 3rd Grade Teacher kglime@crschools.us
Megan O'Neill 3rd Grade Teacher moneill@crschools.us
Kelli Rozendaal 3rd Grade Teacher krozendaal@crschools.us
Jennifer Olson 4th Grade Teacher jolson@crschools.us
Brittany Murphy 4th Grade Teacher bmurphy@crschools.us
Charrisse Cox 4th Grade Teacher chcox@crschools.us
Dustin Frette 5th Grade Teacher dfrette@crschools.us
Lisa Ernst 5th Grade Teacher lernst@crschools.us
Aubrey Yager 5th Grade Teacher ayager@crschools.us
Katie Eichhorn Special Education Teacher keichhorn@crschools.us
Kelly Lange Special Education Teacher klange@crschools.us
Kristi Pitlik Special Education Teacher kpitlik@crschools.us
Samantha Klaren Special Education Teacher sklaren@crschools.us
Cheryl Kwilose Special Education Teacher ckwilose@crschools.us
Satin Bennett Special Education Teacher sabennett@crschools.us
Liam Reynolds Special Education Engagement Specialist lireynolds@crschools.us
Zeva Light Behavior Technician zlight@crschools.us
Rachel Broghammer Title One Teacher rbroghammer@crschools.us
Kathy Gilbert Title One Teacher kgilbert@crschools.us
Mickey Sabin Title One Teacher msabin@crschools.us
Molly Sofranko Art Specialist msofranko@crschools.us
TBD Physical Ed. Specialist  
Melissa Summers Music Specialist msummers@crschools.us
Staci Novak Librarian/Technology Integrationist stnovak@crschools.us
Casey Anderson PACT caanderson@crschools.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Shawn Carlson Building Secretary shcarlson@crschools.us
Amy Conyers Transition Attendance Specialist aconyers@crschools.us
Leah Ferring Volunteer Coordinator lferring@crschools.us
Rebecca Utterback Health Secretary rutterback@crschools.us
Michelle Niccolls Media Secretary mniccolls@crschools.us
Marsha Frederick Food Service Manager mfrederick@crschools.us
Adam Gongwer Building Engineer agongwer@crschools.us

 

Close