Administration and Office Staff

Administrative/office support staff

218298

 

Candace Lynch, Principal clynch@cr.k12.ia.us  

 

Nunez

 

Jill Nuñez, Instructional Design Strategist jnunez@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Rummel

 Kristi Rummel, Counselor krummel@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

994974

 

 Mark Taylor, Elementary Engagement Specialist mtaylor@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

968517

 

 Cassidy Reinken, Magnet Coordinator, creinken@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Shawn

 

 Shawn Carlson, Building Secretary, shcarlson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Conyers

 

 

Amy Conyers, Transition Attendance Specialist, aconyers@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Sarah Hamilton, Nurse shamilton@cr.k12.ia.us

Megan Isenberg, Community Support Specialist/4 Oaks misenberg@cr.k12.ia.us

missing-Student_ID

 

Davon Campbell, 4 Oaks dcampbell@janeboyd.org