Administration and Office Staff

Administrative/office support staff

Candace Lynch

 

 Candace Lynch, Principal clynch@cr.k12.ia.us  

 

Jill Nunez

 

 Jill Nuñez, Instructional Design Strategist jnunez@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Kristi Rummel

 

 Kristi Rummel, Counselor krummel@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Mark Taylor

 

Mark Taylor, Elementary Engagement Specialist mtaylor@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Cassidy Reinken

 

 Cassidy Reinken, Magnet Coordinator, creinken@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Shawn Carlson

 

 Shawn Carlson, Building Secretary, shcarlson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Amy Conyers

 

 Amy Conyers, Transition Attendance Specialist, aconyers@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Sarah Hamilton, Nurse shamilton@cr.k12.ia.us

Megan Brown, Jane Boyd Achievement Academy Program Manager  mjbrown@janeboyd.org

Gabrielle Armstrong, Jane Boyd Youth Development Coordinator garmstrong@janeboyd.org

Close