Alert

CRCSD Derecho Update

In regards to the current state of our school district, all buildings have damage. All buildings will need attention. Some not as much as others, but attention...

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Johnson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Anderson, Casey CaAnderson@crschools.us 319 558-1421  P.A.C.T. - Elementary
Anderson-Weber, Roxanne RoAnderson@crschools.us 319 558-4481  Unknown
Bennett, Satin SaBennett@crschools.us 319 558-3924  Multicategorical
Bloomquist, Ellen EBloomquist@crschools.us 319 558-3016  Unknown
Broghammer, Rachel RBroghammer@crschools.us 319 558-3027  Title I Reading Federal Program
Brown, Kristine KBrown@crschools.us 319-558-2174  Food Service Asst III
Brown, Gina GiBrown@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Burkett, Teresa TBurkett@crschools.us 319-558-2174  Elementary Assistant Manager
Carlson, Shawn ShCarlson@crschools.us 319 558-3192  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo.
Clark, McKay MCClark@crschools.us 319 558-3625  1st Grade
Rows: 1 - 10 of 66

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

 
Close